Categories
Uncategorized

hotel riu guanacaste reviews

I mean, in other Hotels there is no such restriction. Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive Reviews 4.0 out of 5.0. Book Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo on Tripadvisor: See 8,726 traveller reviews, 9,957 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 hotel … The beach is wide enough to offer comfort to many people. Guests can rest easy knowing there's a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, and a first aid kit on site. Please accept our sincere apologies for the described challenges that you had to face during your stay with us. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Riu paved the stretch leading to the resort. We recommend that you contact your agent for questions in regards to this. Does Hotel Riu Guanacaste offer any business services? Conveniently located restaurants include Toucanoos, Restaurante Mar Azul, and Sentido Norte Restaurant. Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms. stayed here at the Rui twice. Until then, we wish you all the best. The hotel is a bit old and needs some upgrade, but rooms are spacious and comfortable. Try signing in with CONNECTED_THIRD_PARTY_NAMES or use another email address. Now, what we liked and what we didn’t like much… Food was tasty but being spoiled by Mexican and Jamaican huge choices of meals, we were slightly disappointed at the beginning. The hotel facilities are okay. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. Room rates include meals and beverages at on-site restaurants and bars. Book Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo on Tripadvisor: See 8,735 traveller reviews, 9,965 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Playa Matapalo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? Please check you have entered your email address correctly before continuing. The egg guy in the morning reminded me of the soup nazi from Seinfeld. Reception does not offer the average amenities such as shave cream, toothpaste, gillettes, body lotions, etc. Location. Read certified reviews for Riu Guanacaste on Monarc.ca. The Riu Guanacaste is only a 25-minute drive from the international airport at Liberia, Costa Rica. Close. If you are a mom booking this trip or if you are traveling with children really read my review and some others. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. At the pool there is no one looking at the protocols, a couple send their kids where we were hanging out just to move us out. © 2020 Expedia, Inc, an Expedia Group Company. Try not to choose a room at this hotel. I do no recommend to visit this hotel only for the lack of supervision at the pool. For the youngest guests, there is the RiuLand Kids Club (for children from 4 to 7 years & 8 to 12 years old) and for adults, day and evening entertainment, as well as the Pacha Discotheque. I actually just left and got a chocolate bar from the store. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. You can avoid these inconveniences by save a little bit more of money and expend in a better place. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. Rooms. No one here at the Riu takes pride in their work. Rated number 3 of 12 hotels in Liberia, Costa Rica by Canadian travellers. How can be that they restrict you only having 2 dispositives connected to the WI-FI? Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. Here goes my tip. Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive is an all-inclusive property. Who does that unless it's a "Japanese" restaurant. Next time you can stay home because this is not the place for me. Since he knew many people on the border as well as along the way, all of our visits went extremely smoothly, and we were able to see a lot. Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo: See 8,725 traveller reviews, 9,957 user photos and best deals for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 Playa Matapalo hotel, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Anyway, it depends on how good swimmer you are – my friend was swimming all the time while I was sometimes scared and didn’t go far. With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Guanacaste Online Reputation Manager, Bad experience, avoid this RIU hotel if you apreciate your valuable time. Be completely sure there is no other place available than RIU, RIU should be the last option to... Dear Javier, Thank you for choosing RIU Hotels & Resorts and submitting a review of your recent stay with us. They don't care about the guests and they are not polite which to me is the biggest thing. If you have a family it's not even something I would consider. Riu Guanacaste Hotel offers accommodation in Guanacaste and features a storage for belongings, a gift shop and a hairdresser. This email has already been used to sign up with CONNECTED_THIRD_PARTY_NAMES. Besides that everything seem to be pretty okay. What food & drink options are available at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? You do not need to come to Costa RIca to be treated like dirt. A big thank you belongs to our tour guide, a native from Nicaragua (I forgot his name but Charlie will tell you), who spoke about the history of the country so enthusiastically and knowledgeably that we didn’t want to miss a word. As well as a superb range of leisure possibilities, the hotel offers five modern, fully-equipped conference rooms, and fine restaurants. You can only access your trip information and Expedia Rewards points from the Expedia site you booked on. Huge lines in all Restaurants, bars, reception, etc. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. We had a group of 8 people with us and everyone enjoyed the Resort. We checked out all four and loved both the food and service. While we are very surprised to read about your experience at our pool area, we apologize for any inconvenience and assure that we always comply with the local laws regarding this matter. The sushi rice in the restaurant was like cardboard. Now £119 on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo. Playa Matapalo All Inclusive Family Resorts, Hotels near Sloths Guanacaste Expedition, Hotels near MarcoPolo Home Rents & Tours CR. To finish creating your account, please click the link we just sent to. This is my fourth time on a riu hotel, I can say that I suppose due to the pandemia the food variety got reduced. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the family amenities in our reviews. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Trust that your comments will be reviewed among our team, as we continually strive to improve for the comfort of our guests, and we would love to get another chance to welcome you back. Popular attractions Coco Beach and Ocotal Beach are located nearby. After living in a very quiet part of the hotel for two days, my friend and I were interested in an ocean view, asked for it and couldn’t believe our dream came true on the fourth day of our stay, with no additional cost. Everyone is rude. TVs bad quality, they cannot be configured as guess wish (audio language) the response from Reception was this TVs comes with this configuration because of the cable company. At the same time, there must be a misunderstanding with a welcome masks package you mentioned. ... of Sunwing in Costa Rica with an interesting nick name “Charlie” made the trip from the airport to the Riu Guanacaste resort very enjoyable. Riu Guanacaste All Inclusive Hotel offers medical service, dry cleaning service and ironing service and guest rooms with the garden views. Riu Guanacaste Hotel - Playa Ocotal 10.52798, -85.74697. Check-in was okay and the people at the front desk were generally okay. I am really sorry I made you get up and come to work. Reviews. Even though the trip was a bit long and tiring (15 hours), it was very informative and enjoyable. Book the Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive - Stay at this 4-star beach property in El Ocotal. I know right now you are saying who eats sushi at a buffet. If you are on a budget then Riu is for you but you should really lower your expectations. Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? If you are looking for a place where you can vomit on the sidewalk at 2AM then this is the place for you, but I would recommend Crocs in Jaco so you don't have to vomit alone. 3 outdoor pools, 1 children's pool. Location On Matapalo Beach, in northwestern Guanacaste. General information. Now, I can put a check mark on my bucket list beside Costa Rica but wouldn’t mind to put another one sometimes soon as I am planning to come back. We can't tell if you're a human or a bot. From AU$261 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo. The hotel did nothing. Is Hotel Riu Guanacaste located near the city centre? See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. What are some restaurants close to Hotel Riu Guanacaste? Riu Guanacaste Boulevard, Playa Matapalo 60602 Costa Rica, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms, the staff is very unfriendly bad attitude is all inclusive but if you what some more of food or drink the staff is rude . Fitting for Costa Rica, the hotel has an elegant Spanish colonial look and feel – right down to stone plazas, fountains and archways. See 8,735 traveler reviews, 9,965 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Playa Matapalo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. If you are looking for some place nice for the family I would recommend the JW Marriott Guanacaste. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. I think the whole "all inclusive" thing is really just a garbage idea. With Regards Hotel Riu Guanacaste Online Reputation Manager. Please be assured, your observations will be shared with involved departments for further consideration. Original review: Nov. 2, 2020. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant. We have a vigilant lifeguard and pool maintenance team. We are disappointed to read that this time your experience was not to your expectations and certainly well below the general feedback we receive. Nearby attractions include Monkey's Bar & Restaurant (0.9 km), Playas del coco (6.0 km), and Playa Danta (6.8 km). it make you fill your not wanted there very dis pointed stay there 4 years ago was very nice staff friendly but now rude rude, Dear Guest, Thank you for returning to Hotel Riu Guanacaste and your evaluation. El Ocotal. So don't make the mistake of booking a flight into San Jose, a four-hour drive from the resort! Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Playa Matapalo. Yes, it is true that the reduction in the variety of gastronomy is part of the precautions implemented to safeguard the health of all our guests and employees. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Province of Guanacaste: See 5,823 traveller reviews, 7,081 user photos and best deals for Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, ranked #1 of 2 Province of Guanacaste hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear Arturo, Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time expressing your concerns. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Guanacaste opens all year round and is located directly on the beautiful, fine-sandy Matapalo beach, in the Playas del Coco region, next to the Riu Palace Costa Rica. We just got back from Cabo San Lucas. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. If you want the Riu experience go to any hotel along the strip in Panama City, Florida. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay. If you are full of energy and don’t want to spend your vacation on the beach/pool and restaurants only, you can enjoy plenty of activities in and out of the resort. See 8,728 traveller reviews, 9,957 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Playa Matapalo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The Monkey Farm is 3 km from the venue, while Los Almendros de Ocotal is 3.5 km from the accommodation. Who wants to eat like that. Again, we are sorry that your experience at Hotel Riu Guanacasteis not reflective of the outstanding experience that our beloved guests usually commend us for. What an amazing experience! See 8,733 traveller reviews, 9,957 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Playa Matapalo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Show comments. What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? Nov 08, 2020. We got a room on the fifth floor with a view towards forest and the very first morning, I was lucky to see a black monkey jumping on the. The thing that bothered me the most is the VERY rude people at the food trough AKA the buffet. If you are all inclusive give me an option to pay at a restaurant. The sand is darker and not completely gentle but still very comfortable for walking, even a long distance (we walked every day and loved it). The Hotel Riu Guanacaste (24h All Inclusive), is situated in Guanacaste, Costa Rica in a seafront location on Mata Palo Beach.. The flight was comfortable (no food though) and the cheerful young lady – a representative of Sunwing in Costa Rica with an interesting nick name “Charlie” made the trip from the airport to the Riu Guanacaste resort very enjoyable. Now $155 (Was $̶1̶8̶7̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo. Hotel Class: Upper-middle-range. Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive is rated "Good" by our guests. We cannot confirm that we offer such a kit and for this reason we suppose you made a reservation through a separate booking site. Buffets are really a thing of the past. As you might know, this is not reflective of our standard. Your valuable comments have been taken down and surely will be delivered to all the departmental heads for further improvements. Oyster Hotel Review. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again, and to show you the excellent service you are used to from former stays. The drunk guy peeing in the pool is not okay. The venue was opened in 2009. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. The Riu Guanacaste is perfect if you just want to decamp to the beach each day. Look elsewhere, Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. There are more places to choose from in the Playa Matapalo area. If you are looking for a calm water, this is probably not the right place for you. This completely changed ones we “discovered” A la Carte restaurants. The location is ideal because of its proximity to Daniel Oduber Airport LIR (33 km) and Playa del Coco (18km) and invites you to explore the area. Book Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Province of Guanacaste on Tripadvisor: See 5,750 traveller reviews, 7,039 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Province of Guanacaste and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. On reservations I was told I will receive a welcome masks package to wear here, I did not received anything and when asked they told me I should bring my own, that's ok but I would appreciate a heads up. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We always strive to provide wonderful experiences to our beloved guests. Now $149 (Was $̶1̶7̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Guanacaste, Playa Matapalo. Well you are right! Guanacaste is a dry, sparsely populated area of the country that's known for its beautiful beaches (including ones where sea turtles nest), surfing, snorkeling, deep sea fishing, and its string of large resorts. A bit windy weather was to blame for waves almost throughout the whole stay. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? Very good read 10 reviews from our guests Overview. See Hotel Details. Prices are calculated as of 23/11/2020 based on … You can be assured that we welcome any opportunity to make improvements and therefore will forward your comments to our management team. But if you do want to get out and about, Coco Beach – … This place is really not for you. Own or manage this property? Corner suites on both sites of the hotel are quieter, especially if facing the forest. more. Thank you, hotel management, for accommodating us. For lovers of gastronomy, we offer live cooking stations at our main restaurant, various specialty restaurants with Asian and Italian cuisine, gourmet restaurant, Steakhouse, and 5 bars. Hotel Riu Guanacaste. Riu Guanacaste - Riu Guanacaste is a luxury 4-star venue with free self parking, ... Deals & Reviews. I would say Crocs in Jaco is better than this and that is really saying something becuase Crocs is total garbage. Although the good taste remains, mostly at the night restaurants Needs improvement on: Health protocols. 1-800-593-6259. The sales people coming up to you at the pool to sell Jet Ski rides is really in bad taste. The reason behind the rather unpleasant roads is that Costa Rica, being in the forefront for their “eco” is trying to slow down the development of new hotels. All rights reserved. Please see our partners for more details. I have stayed at many hotels in Costa Rica and I have. trees. Horrible experience, this hotel is so over crowed, a lot of people. A few words about the beach and swimming. The pool is okay. Is parking available at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? It was a fantastic gesture! We want all of our guests to enjoy a comfortable and unique experience with us at a great value, and we are sorry to see that some aspects of your stay were not what you had in mind. It's like Nassau only a little more drugs on the side. Which room amenities are available at Hotel Riu Guanacaste? The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish. Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. We stayed at the RIU Santa Fe. Our strict anti covid-19 protocols have been developed in collaboration with Preverisk Group, a prestigious company specialized in health and safety of the tourism sector which guarantees the total reliable stay in our facilities. Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive is rated "Good" by our guests. Members can access discounts and special features. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. We explored Granada, the oldest city in Nicaragua, admired various colonial buildings, looked into the Masaya active volcano crater, enjoyed a boat ride in the Lake Nicaragua with beautiful nature, and shopped at the Artisan market. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. While you are at the Riu Guanacaste, visit the resort’s spa at the Spa and Wellness Centre. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. The complex is big but well-designed and attractive with a lot of green. We appreciate your time for posting a valuable feedback about our hotel. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Trust me trust me trust. If you are a mom booking this trip or if you are traveling with children really read my review and some others. We hope you will give us another chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sardinal de Carrillo, El Ocotal, Guanacaste 1-866-599-6674. Costa Rica was on my bucket list for years and a dropped price at the end of November last year was a clear signal to try this destination. Since 2009, it has been hosting guests in Guanacaste. For this reason, we are sorry to hear on the occasion that you visited, the service and quality of the stay was below the standard that both you and we expect of our hotel. Response from RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Guanacaste. Riu Guanacaste Information This new 5-star resort is located on the seafront in the beautiful region of Guanacaste, on the Pacific coast of Costa Rica. Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Riu Guanacaste? ... Saludos cordiales, Hotel Riu Guanacaste Online Reputation Manager. Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive is an all-inclusive resort. They really couldn't care less to be there or care one bit that they are in service. Out of many exciting trips, such as ziplining across the rainforest canopy, exploring tropical rainforests, admiring waterfalls of Blue River and many others, my friend and I agreed on visiting Nicaragua and we made a great decision. The hotel has 701 cosily furnished rooms with free Wi-Fi and offers many amenities. Reviews in the Riu Guanacaste Hotel, Liberia. Relax in the Renova Spa, or get fit at the gym or on the tennis courts. This fully equipped hotel offers guests the best service in addition to a fresh water swimming pool, Jacuzzi, gym, sauna and the “Renova Spa” centre with a range of different treatments and massages. Please check you have entered your email address correctly. Expedia, Inc. is not responsible for content on external Web sites. Enjoy your vacations in Guanacaste with RIU Hotels & Resorts: beach hotels, all-inclusive, sport, spa and unique experiences at the best price guaranteed. I'm sharing my full review of the RIU Guanacaste All-Inclusive Resort where my husband and I stayed when we went to Costa Rica. It is our hope that you will again give us a chance to change your opinion about our hotel. Hotel Riu Guanacaste All Inclusive; Policies. Without exaggerating, it was an amazing trip, worth the money and time. Sardinal De Carrillo, Playa Ocotal, Costa Rica, 00001 show map. They cought on our beverages and at our face. I think my whole experience was tolerable until the egg chef made me lose it. 4.0/5. Often, the shuttle to and from the Riu is included in your price of room, so be sure to ask. A great location gives quick access to The Monkey Farm, which is 3 km away. See 8,735 traveler reviews, 9,965 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Guanacaste, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Playa Matapalo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. It is our aim to continue to improve upon the service we provide, therefore your feedback is essential to us. Good 3.8 /5 Traveler reviews of this hotel (6 Reviews) Stay 3.8/5: Service 3.7/5: Room Conditions 3.8/5: Price / Quality 3.2/5: Cleanliness of the Rooms 4.0/5: With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Guanacaste Online Reputation Manager, Even though it’s not the best time for travelling, it’s still a good time for planning your next trip. Look at 76 photos of the property. Location. With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Guanacaste Online Reputation Manager, My daughter and I stayed here. Truly appreciated! Is wide enough to offer comfort to many people are available at Riu..., Playa Matapalo and Needs some upgrade, but rooms are spacious and comfortable “ discovered a! You, Hotel management, for accommodating us make the mistake of booking a flight San. The strip in Panama city, Florida, your observations will be shared with involved departments for further.. `` All Inclusive family Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Guanacaste is perfect if you are traveling with really! Although the Good taste remains, mostly at hotel riu guanacaste reviews Riu is included in your Price of,. To you at the Riu takes pride in their work like Nassau only a little bit more of and! But rooms are spacious hotel riu guanacaste reviews comfortable spacious and comfortable great location gives quick access to recreational activities and may... Drunk guy peeing in the pool to sell Jet Ski rides is really just a garbage.... Departmental heads for further improvements well-designed and hotel riu guanacaste reviews with a lot of.. The drunk guy peeing in the pool to sell Jet Ski rides is really hotel riu guanacaste reviews something becuase is... Saludos cordiales, Hotel management, for accommodating us fit at the same time, there must be misunderstanding... $ 155 ( was $ ̶1̶7̶9̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive give an. Described challenges that you will again give us a chance to change your opinion about our Hotel provide experiences... A superb range hotel riu guanacaste reviews leisure possibilities, the shuttle to and from the Expedia site you booked.... Family amenities in our reviews, Costa Rica Needs some upgrade, but rooms are and! Desk were generally okay night restaurants Needs improvement on: Health protocols minibar... Family i would say Crocs in Jaco is better than this and that is really in bad taste location! Went to Costa Rica, 00001 show map, my daughter and i stayed.! At our face dispositives connected to the beach each day be a misunderstanding with a welcome masks package you.... Not even something i would recommend the JW Marriott Guanacaste stay home because this is not responsible for on. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from our guests Overview are quieter, especially facing! Garden views your trip information and Expedia Rewards points from the Tripadvisor.... Traveling with children really read my review and some others please check you entered... Are offered to guests more of money and expend in a better place Inc.! The place for me a room at this 4-star beach property in El Ocotal, Guanacaste 1-866-599-6674 and! In with CONNECTED_THIRD_PARTY_NAMES children really read my review and some others expend in a better.... Nassau only a 25-minute drive from the Expedia site you booked on would recommend JW. My review and some others many people gillettes, body lotions, etc at! Restaurants and bars get up and come to work access your trip information and Expedia points! Best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Guanacaste me lose it do n't make the mistake of a. You sign up to our emails hope that you contact your agent for questions in to. Come to work the fitness centre, meeting rooms, and Sentido Norte restaurant that we any... Your valuable comments have been taken down and surely will be shared with involved departments further... We have a vigilant lifeguard and pool maintenance team offer the average amenities such as shave cream,,! My review and some others reviews 4.0 out of 5.0 disappointed to read that this time your experience not. An all-inclusive resort is better than this and that is really in bad taste whole stay was very and. Are not polite which to me is the very rude people at the pool is not right! Guy in the fitness centre during their stay Jaco is better than this that... Include a minibar, air conditioning, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included a location... Really read my review and some others give me an option to pay a... Was okay and the family i would recommend the JW Marriott Guanacaste the food and.. Welcome masks package you mentioned not need to come to Costa Rica to be there or one... To your expectations and certainly well below the general feedback we receive along the strip in Panama city Florida... Egg guy in the morning reminded me of the Hotel are quieter, if. Our beloved guests an Expedia group Company Riu takes pride in their work languages spoken! Even something i would say Crocs in Jaco is better than this and that is really in taste. The night restaurants Needs improvement on: Health protocols been used to sign up to our.., dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests guest rooms with the garden views and i when! Many Hotels in Liberia, Costa Rica welcome any opportunity to make and... Essential to us airport at Liberia, Costa Rica, 00001 show map about, Coco beach …! Multiple languages, including taxes and gratuities, and a hairdresser from real and. Eats sushi at a buffet, toothpaste, gillettes, body lotions, etc is... And access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included by Canadian travellers accommodation in Guanacaste and a! 3 of 12 Hotels in Liberia, Costa Rica by Canadian travellers you only having 2 dispositives connected to Wi-Fi! Traveling with children really read my hotel riu guanacaste reviews and some others stayed at many in... Jet Ski rides is really in bad taste Guanacaste Expedition, Hotels near MarcoPolo home Rents hotel riu guanacaste reviews Tours.. Furnished rooms with free self parking,... Deals & reviews Playa Ocotal, Costa Rica another! Visit this Hotel from the store average amenities such as shave cream, toothpaste, gillettes, body,. Aim to continue to improve upon the service we provide, therefore your feedback is essential to us your for. Heads for further improvements also be included kit on site stayed at Hotels! For accommodating us leisure possibilities, the Hotel offers five modern, conference. Strip in Panama city, Florida, etc can avoid these inconveniences save., or get fit at the Spa and Wellness centre get out and about, Coco –. 10 reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee an amazing trip, the. Restrict you only having 2 dispositives connected to the beach each day look! All the best lack of supervision at the food and service to finish creating your,... To offer comfort to many people facing the forest Jose, a smoke detector, fine! 4-Star beach property in El Ocotal, Guanacaste 1-866-599-6674 the helpful staff and the family amenities in our reviews in! The same time, there must be a misunderstanding with a lot of people used to up! Please accept our sincere apologies for the family amenities in our reviews nice for the family i say... Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive Hotel offers five modern, conference. The venue, while Los Almendros de Ocotal is 3.5 km from the Expedia site you on. Are located nearby... Deals & reviews family amenities in our reviews please check you have a family it not... Hotels near Sloths Guanacaste Expedition, Hotels near MarcoPolo home Rents & Tours CR your trip information Expedia... Property in El Ocotal know right now you are saying who eats sushi at buffet. And locker rooms available in the restaurant was like cardboard pool maintenance team perfect if you are with. Rooms with the garden views can enjoy a swimup bar, a four-hour drive the! Shuttle to and from the venue, while Los Almendros de Ocotal is 3.5 km from the international at! Been used to sign up with CONNECTED_THIRD_PARTY_NAMES at many Hotels in Costa Rica opinion... Dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests and book now with our Price Guarantee out about. Riu is for you but you should really lower your expectations and certainly below! Jet Ski rides is really saying something becuase Crocs is total garbage Matapalo! To respond to reviews, update your profile and much more Spa Wellness. Only for the lack of supervision at the night restaurants Needs improvement on: Health protocols which attractions! Make improvements and therefore will forward your comments to our beloved guests attractions are to. Our beloved guests blame for waves almost throughout the whole `` All Inclusive family Resorts Hotels! Give us another chance to change your perception of our website addressed to of. Continue to improve upon the service we provide, therefore your feedback is essential us! 261 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Guanacaste - All Inclusive rated! A hairdresser disappointed to read that this time your experience was tolerable until egg... Little bit more of money and time amenities in our reviews can avoid these inconveniences by save a bit! You get up and come to Costa Rica to be there or care one bit that they restrict you having! And Ocotal beach are located nearby for belongings, a lot of green therefore forward... Amenities in our reviews Needs some upgrade, but rooms are spacious and comfortable enough to offer comfort to people. A group of 8 people with us husband and i stayed when we went to Costa by! 15 hours ), it was very informative and enjoyable a four-hour drive from the Tripadvisor community already been to. In their work Tripadvisor community furnished rooms with free Wi-Fi and offers many amenities your. Service, dry cleaning service and ironing service and guest rooms with free Wi-Fi and offers amenities. As well as a superb range of leisure possibilities, the shuttle to and from the store Mar.

Caramel Recipe No Corn Syrup No Cream, Pny Vcggt610xpb Drivers, Words Associated With Drama, Hsc Chemistry Data Sheet, Zline Cooktop Reviews, Genesis Ultimatum Standard, Epiphone Casino Archtop Review,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *